Ambiente de Aprendizaje
Administración
Administración Inscripciones / Pagos Calendario Normas y Reglamentos



 


Centro Local Metropolitano

 


Fermin Orlando Vasquez Vasquez
ferorvas@hotmail.com

 


Juan Alberto Tamariz Santander
atamariz1@hotmail.com

 


Oscar Enrique Odón Aray
oscaro@una.edu.ve

 


Francisco José Fernández Alcalá
franfersa@cantv.net

 


Francisco José Rivas Briceño
franjona@cantv.net

 


Jesús Anibal Salazar
jesusasalazar@cantv.net

 


Nelly Molina
nellymol11@cantv.net

 


Myrna Herrera
myrnah@cantv.net

 


Denise Lansberg Romer
dlansberg@una.edu.ve

 


Nora Sabina Castillo Hernández
fundacionfdh@gmail.com

 


Rafael Ramón Guía Morales
florma@cantv.net

 


Dora Magaly Rada Cadenas
doradusol@yahoo.es

 


Eulices José Rodriguez Lugo
eulicesrodriguez@yahoo.com

 


Ismael Antonio Cortez Carmona
ismaelcortez23@hotmail.com

 


Amarilys Josefina Mota de Pineda
amota@una.edu.ve

 


Dilia Marina Palacios Henriquez
marinap@cantv.net

 


Francisco José Arocha Solano
frank_estudio@yahoo.es

 


Luis Esteban Peñalver
luisesteban@intercable.net.ve

 


Ramon Elias Echeverria Rangel
recheverria@cantv.net

 


Nilda Josefina Altuna Ibarra
naltuna@ciberesquina.una.edu.ve

 


Domingo Alberto Guerra Rodríguez
dguerra@cantv.net

 


Olga Esther Rodríguez Durán
orodriguez@ciberesquina.una.edu.ve

 


Nhynoska Betancourt de Martín
martinnhynosk@hotmail.com

 


Alfonso José Fuentes Fernández
alma2303@cantv.net

 


Antonio Mendoza
amen2000@cantv.net

 


Tang Li Lavado Abreu
tanglilav@hotmail.com

 


Janette Gómez Rondón
janette867@hotmail.com

 


Yacqueline Cecilia Soto Villegas
ysoto@una.edu.ve

 


Juana B Marrero Colmenares
jmarrero@ciberesquina.edu.una.ve

 


José Castro Vargas
fast-track@cantv.net

 


Leida María Polanco Luna
leidapo@hotmail.com

 


Luis Armando Barceló Briceño
luis_barcelo@cantv.net

 


Marianela Guevara Melendez
mguevara@una.edu.ve

 


Marlene Coromoto García
marlenegarcia_39@hotmail.com

 


Nelson González
estoyaqui87@walla.com

 


Eunice Zulelba Gutiérrez Faria
eunicgv@gmail.com

 


José Antonio Quinteiro Goris
jquinteiro@unesco.org.ve

 


Manuel Luis Alonso Suárez
malonsosuarez@yahoo.com

 


Claudio Antonio Rama Vitale
claudiorama@gmail.com

 


Daniel Enrique Kleber Vallejo
danielkleber@yahoo.com

 


Jorge José Carrera Castro
jo_carrera@cantv.net

 


Carla Itcer García Linares
seryal6@hotmail.com

 


Luis Alberto Pulido Rodríguez
lpulido@cantv.net

 


Rosalba Damelis Peña Osorio
rpena@bancaribe.com.ve

 


Joanna Gregoria Chirinos Duran
joannachirinos@hotmail.com

 


Mirna Liliana González González
mgonzalez_ve@yahoo.com

 


Rodolfo Arcadio Milano Oliveros
rodolfomilano@gmail.com

 


Neyeska Marcolina Martel Arroyo
neymara@gmail.com

 


Lilisabeth Rodríguez
lilisabethr@yahoo.com

 


Zulay del Valle Marcano Martínez
diosadebano1973@yahoo.com

 


Joao Florindo De Nóbrega Fernandes
jdenobrega@una.edu.ve

 


Natalia Josefina De los Ríos Herrera
natafot76@yahoo.com

 

María Elena Laviosa
mariaelena7@hotmail.com
 


María Milagro Rojas Sánchez
mariamilagrorojas@yahoo.com

 


Freddys Armando Rojas Rojas
freddys_rojas@hotmail.com

 


Katiuska Mayor
katiuskamayor@yahoo.es